Packing Up and Moving Out

Hello, my dear readers! I have some exciting news to share with you today!

I’ve been mentioning for many, many months that a new site is in the works.

Guess what…

Today is the day! I just can’t tell you how excited I am to introduce you to my new site! The design still has some tweeking to do, but this home of Smithspirations is about to be vacated. It’s moving day!

Please join me over at Smithspirations.com to read more! I have something special planned for you all come Monday…

4 comments on “Packing Up and Moving Out

  1. Gudrun B says:

    ummm the link was not working… will try to just enter it and see if i get there:)
    so what is the move doing? i know, i am still stupid when it comes to all that stuff :)

    • Oh dear! That was a major fail on the link… ;) Thanks for letting me know! It’s all fixed now.
      The move is just taking this site and putting it on it’s own self-hosted home on the web. It gives me more options as a blogger. I hope you’ll take a look at the new site now that it is up! I appreciate your faithful reading!

      • Gudrun B says:

        yup, just did :)
        looks nice and clean and fresh :)
        do you have a blog on blogging??? why how with what (apparently on your own works better for you) how did you get started? … that sort of stuff :)

      • Actually, I don’t know much about the technical site of blogging, either! I’ve been learning quite a bit from a site called Blogging with Amy. You might find it helpful, too!

Leave a Reply

